Skip to content
OUR RESTORE IS HIRING! | Click for Details
OUR RESTORE IS HIRING! | Click for Details

Leadership Team

Habitat for Humanity of the Roaring Fork Valley is managed by an administrative staff, led by President Gail Schwartz and senior leadership dedicated to the cause of providing safe and affordable housing for local families.

Our Leadership Team

Kristen Wilmes

Executive Director

KristenW@HabitatRoaringFork.org



Jeff Corn

Communications &
Capacity Building Manager

JeffC@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Carolyn Meadowcroft

Director of Homeowner Services & Community Outreach

CarolynM@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Alex Yajko

Major Gifts Officer

AlexY@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Jake Ezratty

Basalt Vista Project Manager

Jake@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Jeff Sirbu

Director of Retail Operations

JeffS@HabitatRoaringFork.org



Featured in photo: Kristen Wilmes, Alex Yajko, Jeff Corn, Gail Schwartz, Carolyn Meadowcroft, & Jake Ezratty

Help us build affordable homes with the people we need in our community

Families who partner with us build their own homes alongside volunteers, pay an affordable mortgage and are grateful for your help.